Back to Home

Jan 13, 2024

avatar
Rightson Chari

chari.rightson@gmail.com

My Tech Journey

Rightson

I've always been fascinated by technology, and it all started in high school when I took computer studies classes. I remember trying to learn Swift, Apple's programming language, but it was tough going. I wasn't even sure where i was going to use it. Finally gave up and focused on my highschool studies

It wasn't until later on that I rediscovered my passion for tech and started learning web development.During my first year of university, I focused on React, Node.js, and MongoDB. These technologies were a great introduction to full-stack web development, and I enjoyed building projects with them.In my second year, I dove deeper into web development and learned Next.js, Firebase,php and WordPress.

In my third year , I cant say I have learned any new technology, but i was abit busy with freelancing and a couple of personal projects.

Additionally, I might also explore the field of AI in the future.My tech journey has been full of ups and downs, but I'm excited to continue learning and growing as a developer. I can't wait to see where this journey takes me!

Chari

Contact Me

chari.rightson@gmail.com

+254 791568168

rightson.vercel.app

Nairobi ,Kenya

What I do

Web Design

Web Development

Mobile Development

UI/UX Design

Final Year Projects

© 2023 Chari Designs. All Rights Reserved .